Kimi Uso Episode 12 Screenshots

It’s been 2 weeks, but it’s finally back! The art and animation was gorgeous, so it looks like it was a well deserved break. Not quite sure how I feel about the new OP. I’m sure it’ll grow on me, but Goose House totally stole the show with their Hikaru Nara performance. Now it’s Kousei’s turn to steal the show, even though he’s playing piano in a violin concert!

Emi Flustered

Kaori Fireworks Kimi Uso New ED Kousei Reflection Kousei Solo Performance Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso New OP

One thought on “Kimi Uso Episode 12 Screenshots

  1. I know, my heart broke a little when I realized Hikaru Nara had been replaced. That was my favorite opening of all of 2014 (tied maybe with Kokkuri-san.) Wonderful screenshots! This anime is too gorgeous! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

